Athletics News
Tech Inducts 2011 Hall of Fame Class



Oct. 3, 2011

2011 HOF Class Features

Louisiana Tech Hall of Fame

Replay of Induction -- Coming Soon

Photo Gallery -- Coming Soon

Louisiana Tech inducted the 2011 Hall of Fame Class Saturday during a two-hour ceremony that was held before more than 250 fans in the Joe Waggonner Room of the Thomas Assembly Center.

This year's class included Matt Dunigan (football), Venus Lacy (women's basketball), David Lee (football), Mike McConathy (men's basketball), Paul Millsap (men's basketball), Dave Nitz (broadcasting), T.J. Soto (baseball) and Matt Stover (football).

With the enshrinement of these eight inductees, the Louisiana Tech Athletics Hall of Fame is now at 82 members.