2015 BASEBALL PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT PROMOTIONS
Friday 2/20/15 UAPB Opening Night, Magnet Giveaway
Saturday 2/21/15 UAPB Baseball Bingo, Tennis Ball Toss
Sunday 2/22/15 UAPB Kids Day
Wednesday 2/25/15 ULM Lagniappe Pack
Friday 2/27/15 Oral Roberts Baseball Bingo
Saturday 2/28/15 Oral Roberts Get in FREE with MBB ticket
Sunday 3/1/15 Oral Roberts Pizza Party with Champ, Kids Day
Friday 3/6/15 Texas A&M-CC 90's Night, Tennis Ball Toss
Saturday 3/7/15 Texas A&M-CC Baseball Bingo
Sunday 3/8/15 Texas A&M-CC Youth Day
Friday 3/20/15 Southern Miss* SAAC Night
Saturday 3/21/15 Southern Miss* LA Tech Legends Day, March of Dimes
Sunday 3/22/15 Southern Miss* Ice Cream Social, Kids Day, Tennis Ball Toss
Tuesday 3/24/15 Grambling State Lagniappe Pack
Friday 4/3/15 WKU* LTAC Appreciation Day
Saturday 4/4/15 WKU* Egg Hunt, Cancer Awareness Game
Sunday 4/5/15 WKU* Easter Sunday
Wednesday 4/8/15 UALR $1 Tickets, $1 Hot Dogs
Friday 4/17/15 UAB* White Out (T-Shirt Giveaway), Tennis Ball Toss
Saturday 4/18/15 UAB* Baseball Bingo, Faith & Family Day
Sunday 4/19/15 UAB* Bark in the Park, Greek Night, Kids Day
Tuesday 4/28/15 Stephen F. Austin 2 for Tuesday Deal
Friday 5/1/15 UTSA* Faculty/Staff Appreciation, Tennis Ball Toss
Saturday 5/2/15 UTSA* Military Appreciation Day
Sunday 5/3/15 UTSA* Bat Day, Boy/Girl Scout Day, Kids Day
Tuesday 5/12/15 Northwestern State 2 for Tuesday Deal, Lagniappe Pack
Thursday 5/14/15 Marshall* Baseball Bingo
Friday 5/15/15 Marshall* Tennis Ball Toss, Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Day
Saturday 5/16/15 Marshall* SENIOR DAY

 

Promotions
PROMOTIONS
Kids Day Inflatables, Face Painting, Run the bases postgame
2 for Tuesday $2 Tickets, $2 Hot Dog/Drink Package
Lagniappe Pack $15 Ticket Package (3 games) - ULM, Grambling State, Northwestern State
$1 Hot Dogs Available to students for all games
45 Degree Rule First pitch must be 45 degrees or lower to receive a ticket voucher to a future C-USA game of your choice
Youth Team Opportunities

Available for all games

  • Take the field with the team for National Anthem
  • Postgame catch on the field
  • Pregame chalk talk with assistant coach