LA Tech vs. Southern
September 5 | 6 p.m. CT
Ruston, Louisiana
Countdown to Kickoff

LA Tech Fans Reminded of Joe Aillet Stadium Policies


Louisiana Tech hosts Southern on Saturday, Sept. 5 to open the 2015 season. With it being the first of six home games this season at the newly-expanded Joe Aillet Stadium, fans are reminded of policies for the stadium to help made the gameday experience a positive one for all visitors.

Ouachita Valley QB Club to Meet Thursday


The Louisiana Tech/Ouachita Valley Quarterback Club will hold its first meeting of the season Thursday at 6:30 p.m. at Catfish Charlie's located on Louisville Avenue in the Office Depot shopping center.

Louisiana Tech Weekly Football Press Conference Transcript:...


Louisiana Tech head coach Skip Holtz and select student-athletes spoke with the media Monday in advance of the team’s season-opening game against Southern.

Bulldogs in the NFL Preseason Update: Week Three


Louisiana Tech had 12 former players see game action throughout the third week of National Football League preseason games with Myles White leading the Green Bay Packers in receiving highlighting the week.

Tailgating Set for 2015 Football Season


In just one week, Louisiana Tech tailgaters will have the chance to show off their cooking skills and enjoy the game day atmosphere provided when the Bulldogs host Southern at 6 p.m. Saturday at Joe Aillet Stadium in the 2015 season opener.

Bulldogs Break Camp Following Friday Scrimmage


For Louisiana Tech, the end of fall camp has arrived. The Bulldogs capped off camp Friday afternoon with a 70-play scrimmage at Joe Aillet Stadium that will determine the team’s depth chart entering the first week of the season.

Inside Bulldog Football with Skip Holtz Premieres Monday


The first edition of Inside Bulldog Football with Skip Holtz presented by Reladyne for 2015 will air live Monday, Aug. 31 at the Dawg House Sports Grill in Ruston with this year's start time again set for 6 p.m.

Energetic Practice for Louisiana Tech Held Wednesday


Louisiana Tech practiced for two hours at Joe Aillet Stadium Wednesday evening in the team’s last true practice in full pads before camp breaks and game week preparations begin.

  • Back
  • PlayOrStop
  • Next
    Online Store Online Auctions Online Photo Store LTAC Athletic Club Quest for Excellence Corportate Sponsors Ticketmaster