Staff Directory

Louisiana Tech Athletics Directory

3D Tech



Department Mailing Address:
[Staff Member and/or Department Name]
Louisiana Tech Athletics
P.O. Box 3046
Ruston, LA 71272

Department Shipping Address:
[Staff Member and/or Department Name]
Louisiana Tech Athletics
Thomas Assembly Center
1650 West Alabama
Ruston, LA 712
 Senior Staff Administration
 Tommy McClelland II  Athletics Director  (318) 257-3247  tmcclelland@latech.edu
 Mary Kay Hungate  Deputy Athletics Director/SWA  (318) 257-5654  usmkh@latech.edu  
 Marco Born  Senior Associate A.D./External Affairs  (318) 257-2933  mborn@latech.edu  
 Malcolm Butler  Associate A.D./Communications  (318) 257-3145  mbutler@latech.edu
 Marie Gilbert  Associate A.D./Chief Financial Officer  (318) 257-3637  mgilbert@latech.edu  
 Adam McGuirt  Associate A.D./Internal Operations  (318) 257-5323  amcguirt@latech.edu  
 Nate Warren  Assistant A.D./Athletic Development  (318) 255-7950  nate@latechalumni.org
 TBD  Assistant to Athletics Director  (318) 257-4827  TBD@latech.edu  
 Faculty Athletics Representative
 Dr. James Liberatos  Faculty Athletics Representative  (318) 257-4287  jamesl@latech.edu  
 Academics
 Reggie Simpkins  Assistant A.D./Academics  (318) 257-5278  rsimpki@latech.edu  
 Kaitlyn McCanna  Academic Advisor (Men's/Women's Basketball)  (318) 257-5279  kmccanna@latech.edu  
 Brandon Benjamin  Academic Advisor (Football)  (318) 257-5277  benjamin@latech.edu  
 Athletic Development
 Nate Warren  Assistant A.D./Athletic Development  (318) 255-7950  nate@latechalumni.org  
 Tyson Baldwin  Director of LTAC  (318) 255-7950  tyson@latechalumni.org  
 Business Operations
 Marie Gilbert  Associate A.D./Chief Financial Officer  (318) 257-3637  mgilbert@latech.edu  
 Dana Pettit  Business Operations Assistant  (318) 257-2818  dpettit@latech.edu  
 Communications
 Malcolm Butler  Associate A.D./Communications (Football (secondary), Women's Basketball, Softball)  (318) 257-3145  mbutler@latech.edu
 Patrick Walsh  Assoc. Athletic Communications Dir. (Football (primary), M/W Cross Country, Men's Golf, M/W Indoor T&F, M/W Outdoor T&F)  (318) 257-5305  pwalsh@latech.edu
 Kane McGuire  Athletic Communications Assistant (Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Women's Tennis)  (318) 257-5071  kmcguire@latech.edu  
 Anna Claire Thomas  Athletic Communications Assistant (Baseball, Women's Volleyball, Women's Bowling)  (318) 257-5314  acthomas@latech.edu  
 Compliance
 Mary Kay Hungate  Deputy Athletics Director/SWA  (318) 257-5654  usmkh@latech.edu  
 Sandra Kane  Assistant for NCAA Compliance  (318) 257-5336  skane@latech.edu  
 Equipment
 Jonathan Ables  Equipment Manager  (318) 257-2399  jables@latech.edu
 External Affairs
 Marco Born  Senior Associate A.D./External Affairs  (318) 257-2933  mborn@latech.edu  
 Jay Luksis  Assistant A.D./Marketing and Game Management  (318) 257-5332  jluksis@latech.edu  
 Michelle Pontiff  Assistant Director of Marketing  (318) 257-2507  mpontiff@latech.edu  
 Jeff Cummings  Assistant A.D./Ticket Operations  (318) 257-3631  cummings@latech.edu  
 Anna Buckley  Ticket Operations Associate  (318) 257-5329  TBD@latech.edu  
 Bill Graham  Coordinator of Special Events  (318) 257-2056  N/A  
 Mike Williams  Selling Manager, Fan Relationship Management Center  (318) 257-5155  mikewill@latech.edu  
 Alex Mueller  Ticket Sales Consultant  (318) 257-5151  TBD@latech.edu  
 Chris Nichols  Aspire Sales Consultants  (318) 257-5154  cnichols@latech.edu  
 Internal Operations
 Adam McGuirt  Associate A.D./Internal Operations  (318) 257-5323  amcguirt@latech.edu  
 Chris Haller  Game Management Associate  (318) 257-2568  TBA@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 LA Tech Sports Properties
 Mason Ellenberger  GM-LA Tech Sports Properties  (318) 257-5331  mellenberger@ltsportsproperties.com  
 Logan Lewis  Senior Account Executive-LA Tech Sports Properties  (318) 257-5331  llewis@ltsportsproperties.com  
 LA Tech Sports Network
 Mason Ellenberger  LA Tech Sports Network General Manager  (318) 257-5331  mellenberger@ltsportsproperties.com  
 Teddy Allen  Color Analyst (Football)  (318) 257-4854  teddy@latech.edu  
 Malcolm Butler  Play by Play (Women's Basketball, Softball), Sideline (Football)  (318) 257-3145  mbutler@latech.edu
 Dave Nitz  Play by Play (Men's Basketball, Football, Baseball)  (318) 560-3389  d_nitz@hotmail.com  
 Jack Thigpen  Color Analyst (Men's Basketball)  (318) 245-5713  jthigpen@suddenlink.net  
 Bennie Thornell  Stats/Sideline (Football)  (318) 564-9790  bennie1243@att.net  
 Sports Medicine
 TBA  Assistant A.D./Sports Medicine (Football)  (318) 257-2825  TBA@latech.edu  
 Jessica Hulderman  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, T&F)  (318) 257-2825  huldermanj@yahoo.com  
 Mandy Miller  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball)  (318) 257-5309  mandym@latech.edu  
 Justin Wheeler  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Golf)  (318) 257-2956  jwheeler@latech.edu  
 Jill Hancock  Assistant Athletic Trainer (VB, SB)  (318) 257-4789  TBD@latech.edu  
 Ryan Bohn  Intern (Football, Tennis)  (318) 257-2956  ryan.bohn@daemen.edu  
 Kristen Cook  Graduate Assistant (Soccer)  (318) 257-2956  kmc092@latech.edu  
 Cory Kaplan  Graduate Assistant (Football, M/W Basketball, VB)  (318) 257-2956  corykaplan@gmail.com  
 Janelle Kirila  Graduate Assistant (Football, T&F)  (318) 257-2956  jkirila1221@gmail.com  
 Shinji Tsumura  Graduate Assistant (Football, Baseball)  (318) 257-2956  run.shinji@gmail.com  
 Will Word  Graduate Assistant (Football, Bowling)  (318) 257-2956  wword09@gmail.com  
 Sports Medicine Physicians (Docs for Dogs)
 Dr. William Bundrick  Medical Director, Team Orthopedist  (318) 425-8701  bjcbb1202@aol.com  
 Dr. Andrew Moritz  Orthopedist  (318) 425-8701  TBA  
 Dr. William Sanders  Team Physician  (318) 255-1515  TBA  
 Dr. Jake Wood  Team Physician  (318) 255-1515  TBA  
 Dr. Edward Anglin  Team Orthopedist  (318) 798-4460  TBA  
 Dr. Jared M. Vincent  Ophthalmologist  (318) 255-2745  TBA  
 Dr. Paige Volentine  Team Dentist  (318) 255-7946  TBA  
 Strength and Conditioning
 Kurt Hester  Head Strength and Conditioning Coach  (318) 257-2401  khester@latech.edu  
 Ed Jackson  Assistant A.D./Character Education and Student Development  (318) 257-2401  ejackson@latech.edu  
 Jacob Talcott  Strength and Conditioning  (318) 257-2401  jacobtalcott@yahoo.com
 Ty Webb  Strength and Conditioning  (318) 257-2401  TBA@latech.edu  
 Brison Manor  Strength and Conditioning  (318) 257-2401  TBA@latech.edu  
 Ticket Office
 Jeff Cummings  Assistant A.D./Ticket Operations  (318) 257-3631  cummings@latech.edu  
 Anna Buckley  Ticket Operations Associate  (318) 257-5329  TBD@latech.edu  
 Mike Williams  Selling Manager, Fan Relationship Management Center  (318) 257-5155  mikewill@latech.edu  
 Alex Mueller  Ticket Sales Consultant  (318) 257-5151  TBD@latech.edu  
 Chris Nichols  Aspire Sales Consultants  (318) 257-5154  cnichols@latech.edu  
 Video Operations
 David Pillen  Director of Video Operations/Creative Services  (318) 257-5213  dpillen@latech.edu  
 Aaron Corneil  Video Operations Associate  (318) 257-2568  corneil@latech.edu  
 Baseball
 Greg Goff  Head Coach  (318) 257-5318  ggoff@latech.edu  
 Rick McCarty  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5312  rmccarty@latech.edu
 Jake Wells  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-4789  jwells@latech.edu
 J.D. Hulse  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-4789  TBA@latech.edu  
 David Szymanski  Strength and Conditioning Coach  (318) 257-5462  dszyman@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Basketball (Men's)
 Michael White  Head Coach  (318) 257-5196  mikew@latech.edu
 Dusty May  Associate Head Coach  (318) 257-2882  damay@latech.edu
 Jordan Mincy  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5056  jmincy@latech.edu  
 Darris Nichols  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5063  dnichols@latech.edu
 Kyle Church  Director of Basketball Operations  (318) 257-5059  kchurch@latech.edu
 Renee Puckett  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu  
 Kaitlyn McCanna  Athletics Academic Advisor  (318) 257-5279  kmccanna@latech.edu  
 Basketball (Women's)
 Tyler Summitt  Head Coach  (318) 257-5511  tsummitt@latech.edu
 Mickie DeMoss  Associate Head Coach  (318) 257-3133  mdemoss@latech.edu
 Bernitha Johnson  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5519  bernitha@latech.edu
 Amber Smith  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5448  jasmith@latech.edu
 Eric Burton  Director of Operations/Video Coordinator  (318) 257-5515  eburton@latech.edu
 Ashley Thompson  Multimedia/Creative Services Associate  (318) 257-5515  a.thomps314@gmail.com
 Brenda Milton  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5511  bsmilton@latech.edu  
 Kaitlyn McCanna  Athletics Academic Advisor  (318) 257-5279  kmccanna@latech.edu  
 Kourtney Brown  Graduate Assistant  (318) 257-5279  kmbrown1088@gmail.com  
 Bowling
 Jerry Miles  Head Coach  (318) 257-5424  jmiles@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Football
 Skip Holtz  Head Coach  (318) 257-4547  football@latech.edu
 Tim Rattay  Outside Receivers  (318) 257-2271  rattay@latech.edu  
 Tony Petersen  Offensive Coordinator/QBs  (318) 257-2490  petersen@latech.edu
 Manny Diaz  Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers  (318) 257-2505  mdiaz@latech.edu
 Blake Baker  Safeties  (318) 257-2304  bbaker@latech.edu
 Ronnie Bradford  Cornerbacks/Special Teams Coordinator  (318) 257-4967  bradford@latech.edu
 Oscar Giles  Defensive Line  (318) 257-2677  ogiles@latech.edu
 Jabbar Juluke  Running Backs  (318) 257-2619  jjuluke@latech.edu
 Matt Moore  Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line  (318) 257-2601  mmoore@latech.edu  
 Joe Sloan  Inside Receivers  (318) 257-2299  jsloan@latech.edu
 TBA  Graduate Assistant (Defense)  (318) 257-4546  TBA  
 Price Ferguson  Graduate Assistant (Offense)  (318) 257-3669  rapferguson@gmail.com  
 Peter Hopkins  Graduate Assistant (Offense)  (318) 257-2401  tlh061@latech.edu  
 TBA  Graduate Assistant (Defense)  (318) 257-2401  TBA  
 Jonathan Ables  Equipment Manager  (318) 257-2399  jables@latech.edu
 Thomas Graham  Director of Football Recruiting and Alumni Relations  (318) 257-4970  tgraham@latech.edu
 Lance Basler  Director of Football Operations  (318) 257-3669  lbasler@latech.edu  
 Krista Patrick  Executive Assistant to Head Football Coach   (318) 257-4547  kpatrick@latech.edu  
 Janel Lee  Football Video Coordinator  (318) 257-2386  jlee@latech.edu  
 Golf
 Jeff Jenkins  Head Coach  (318) 257-2568  jjenkins@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Soccer
 Kevin Sherry  Head Coach  (318) 257-4778  ksherry@latech.edu  
 Josh Wagenaar  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-2058  joshw@latech.edu  
 Kiva Gresham  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-2058  kgresham@latech.edu  
 Brenda Milton  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5511  bsmilton@latech.edu  
 Softball
 Mark Montgomery  Head Coach  (318) 257-3016  coachm@latech.edu  
 Jeannie Murphy  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5327  jmurphy@latech.edu  
 Emerald Doria  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5325  edoria@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Tennis
 Chad Camper  Head Coach  (318) 257-4402  camper1@latech.edu  
 Vivian ten Dolle  Assistant Coach  TBA  TBD@latech.edu  
 Renee Puckett  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu  
 Track & Field/Cross Country
 Gary Stanley  Head Coach  (318) 257-2314  runfast@latech.edu  
 Calvin Robinson  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5424  coachrob@latech.edu  
 Rob Gire  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5333  rgire@latech.edu  
 Jacob Cohen  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5334  jakeco@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Volleyball
 Adriano de Souza  Head Coach  (318) 257-3924  adriano@latech.edu  
 Dustin Sahlmann  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5335  sahlmann@latech.edu  
 Gabryel Ording  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5335  gko001@latech.edu  
 Renee Puckett  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu