Louisiana Tech Athletics Directory

Department Mailing Address:
[Staff Member and/or Department Name]
Louisiana Tech Athletics
P.O. Box 3046
Ruston, LA 71272

Department Shipping Address:
[Staff Member and/or Department Name]
Louisiana Tech Athletics
Thomas Assembly Center
1650 West Alabama
Ruston, LA 71270
 Senior Staff Administration
 Tommy McClelland II  Athletics Director  (318) 257-3247  tmcclelland@latech.edu
 Mary Kay Hungate  Deputy Athletics Director/SWA  (318) 257-5654  usmkh@latech.edu  
 Marco Born  Senior Associate A.D./External Affairs  (318) 257-2933  mborn@latech.edu
 Malcolm Butler  Associate A.D./Communications  (318) 257-3145  mbutler@latech.edu
 Marie Gilbert  Associate A.D./Chief Financial Officer  (318) 257-3637  mgilbert@latech.edu  
 Adam McGuirt  Associate A.D./Internal Operations  (318) 257-5323  amcguirt@latech.edu  
 Nate Warren  Assistant A.D./Athletic Development  (318) 255-7950  nate@latechalumni.org
 TBA  Assistant to Athletics Director  (318) 257-4827  tba@latech.edu  
 Faculty Athletics Representative
 Dr. Donna Thomas  Faculty Athletics Representative  (318) 257-5066  dthomas@latech.edu  
 Academics
 Amber Burdge  Assistant A.D./Academics (Men's Basketball, Softball)  (318) 257-5278  aburdge@latech.edu  
 Thomas Graham  Academic Advisor (Football)  (318) 257-5277  tgraham@latech.edu  
 Kenny Thomas  Academic Advisor (Women's Basketball, Track and Field, Volleyball)  (318) 257-5279  kthomas@latech.edu  
 Taylor Henry  Academic Advisor (Baseball, Soccer, Tennis, Bowling, Golf)  (318) 257-2041  thenry@latech.edu  
 Athletic Development
 Nate Warren  Assistant A.D./Athletic Development  (318) 255-7950  nate@latechalumni.org  
 Tyson Baldwin  Director of LTAC  (318) 255-7950  tyson@latechalumni.org  
 Business Operations
 Marie Gilbert  Associate A.D./Chief Financial Officer  (318) 257-3637  mgilbert@latech.edu  
 Dana Williams  Business Operations Assistant  (318) 257-2818  dana@latech.edu  
 Communications
 Malcolm Butler  Associate A.D./Communications (Women's Basketball, Softball, Men's Golf, Football-secondary)  (318) 257-3145  mbutler@latech.edu
 Kane McGuire  Assistant Director Athletic Communications (Men's Basketball, Soccer, Tennis, Football-secondary)  (318) 257-5071  kmcguire@latech.edu  
 Anna Claire Thomas  Assistant Director Athletic Communications (Football, M/W Track & Field/XC)  (318) 257-5305  acthomas@latech.edu  
 Blake Bolin  Assistant Director Athletic Communications (Baseball, Volleyball, Bowling, Football-secondary)  (318) 257-5314  bolin@latech.edu  
 Compliance
 Mary Kay Hungate  Deputy Athletics Director/SWA  (318) 257-5654  usmkh@latech.edu  
 Sandra Kane  Assistant for NCAA Compliance  (318) 257-5336  skane@latech.edu  
 Equipment
 Jonathan Ables  Equipment Manager  (501) 269-5039.  jables@latech.edu
 External Affairs
 Marco Born  Senior Associate A.D./External Affairs  (318) 257-2933  mborn@latech.edu
 David Pillen  Assistant A.D./Marketing and Game Management  (318) 257-5332  dpillen@latech.edu  
 Holston Ryan  Assistant Director of Marketing  (318) 257-2507  hryan@latech.edu  
 Bill Graham  Coordinator of Special Events  (318) 257-2056  N/A  
 Internal Operations
 Adam McGuirt  Associate A.D./Internal Operations  (318) 257-5323  amcguirt@latech.edu  
 Matt Thorne  Game Management Associate  (318) 257-2568  mthorne@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 LA Tech Sports Properties/Sports Network
 TBA  LA Tech Sports Properties General Manager  (318) 257-5331  TBA  
 Logan Lewis  Senior Account Executive-LA Tech Sports Properties  (318) 257-5331  llewis@ltsportsproperties.com  
 Teddy Allen  Color Analyst (Football)  (318) 257-4854  teddy@latech.edu
 Malcolm Butler  Play by Play (Women's Basketball, Softball), Sideline (Football)  (318) 257-3145  mbutler@latech.edu
 Dave Nitz  Play by Play (Men's Basketball, Football, Baseball)  (318) 560-3389  d_nitz@hotmail.com  
 Jack Thigpen  Color Analyst (Men's Basketball)  (318) 245-5713  jthigpen45@att.net  
 Bennie Thornell  Stats/Sideline (Football)  (318) 564-9790  bennie1243@att.net  
 Sports Medicine
 Gerald Jordan  Assistant A.D./Sports Medicine (Football)  (318) 257-2825  gjordan@latech.edu  
 Thomas Rice  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football)  (318) 257-2825  trice@latech.edu  
 Mandy Miller  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball)  (318) 257-5309  mandym@latech.edu  
 Justin Wheeler  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Golf)  (318) 257-4789  jwheeler@latech.edu  
 Jill Hancock  Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball)  (318) 257-4789  hancock@latech.edu  
 Shannon Burke  Intern (Football)  (318) 257-2956  TBA  
 Bryn Crowder  Graduate Assistant (Volleyball)  (318) 257-2956  TBA  
 Taylor Nugent  Graduate Assistant (Soccer, Bowling)  (318) 257-2956  tnu001@latech.edu  
 Sven Pearson  Graduate Assistant (Baseball)  (318) 257-2956  TBA  
 Chris Watson  Graduate Assistant (Track and Field, Cross Country)  (318) 257-2956  watsoncr0121@gmail.com  
 Brittany Luttrell  Graduate Assistant (Football, Tennis)  (318) 257-2956  TBA  
 Sports Medicine Physicians (Docs for Dogs)
 Dr. William Bundrick  Medical Director, Team Orthopedist  (318) 425-8701  bjcbb1202@aol.com  
 Dr. Andrew Moritz  Orthopedist  (318) 425-8701  TBA  
 Dr. William Sanders  Team Physician  (318) 255-1515  TBA  
 Dr. Jake Wood  Team Physician  (318) 255-1515  TBA  
 Dr. Shane Phillips  Team Physician  (318) 255-1515  TBA  
 Dr. Edward Anglin  Team Orthopedist  (318) 798-4460  TBA  
 Dr. Paige Volentine  Team Dentist  (318) 255-7946  TBA  
 Strength and Conditioning
 Kurt Hester  Head Strength and Conditioning Coach  (318) 257-2401  khester@latech.edu  
 Ed Jackson  Assistant A.D./Character Education and Student Development  (318) 257-2401  ejackson@latech.edu  
 Casey Cathrall  Strength and Conditioning (Men's and Women's Basketball)  (318) 257-2401  cathrall@latech.edu  
 TBA  Strength and Conditioning  (318) 257-2401  TBA  
 Brison Manor  Strength and Conditioning  (318) 257-2401  TBA  
 Taylor Douglas  Strength and Conditioning  (318) 257-2401  TBA  
 Ticket Office
 Marco Born  Senior Associate A.D./External Affairs  (318) 257-2933  mborn@latech.edu
 Elise Broussard  Assistant A.D./Ticket Operations  (318) 257-3631  eliseb@latech.edu  
 Neal McArthur  Assistant Director of Ticket Operations  (318) 257-5329  nmcarthu@latech.edu  
 Ben Hynds  Assistant Director of Ticket Operations  (318) 257-3632  behynds@latech.edu  
 Emily Embree  Aspire Ticket Sales Manager  (318) 257-5155  eembree@latech.edu  
 Solomon Randle  Aspire Ticket Sales Consultant  (318) 257-5151  srandle@latech.edu  
 TBA  Aspire Ticket Sales Consultant  (318) 257-5152  TBA@latech.edu  
 Video Operations
 Jonathan Holden  Director of Video Operations/Creative Services  (318) 257-5213  jholden@latech.edu  
 Taylor Wiseman  Video Operations/Creative Services Associate  (318) 257-5213  twiseman@latech.edu  
 Baseball
 Lane Burroughs  Head Coach  (318) 257-5318  lburroughs@latech.edu
 Christian Ostrander  Associate Head Coach  (318) 257-5312  cost@latech.edu
 Jerry Zulli  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5318  zulli@latech.edu
 Travis Creel  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5312  TBA
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Basketball (Men's)
 Eric Konkol  Head Coach  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu
 Duffy Conroy  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-2882  duff@latech.edu
 Shawn Forrest  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5056  shawnf@latech.edu
 Tony Skinn  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5063  tskinn@latech.edu
 Andy Fox  Director of Basketball Operations  (318) 257-5059  afox@latech.edu
 Renee Puckett  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu  
 Basketball (Women's)
 Brooke Stoehr  Co-Head Coach  (318) 257-5511  bstoehr@latech.edu
 Scott Stoehr  Co-Head Coach  (318) 257-5511  sstoehr@latech.edu
 Lindsey Hicks  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5519  lhicks@latech.edu
 Alaura Sharp  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-3133  asharp@latech.edu
 Nick Long  Director of Basketball Operations  (318) 257-5279  nlong@latech.edu  
 Brenda Milton  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5511  bsmilton@latech.edu  
 Bowling
 Jerry Miles  Head Coach  (318) 257-5424  jmiles@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Football
 Skip Holtz  Head Coach  (318) 257-4547  football@latech.edu
 Tim Rattay  Quarterbacks  (318) 257-2271  rattay@latech.edu
 Todd Fitch  Offensive Coordinator/Outside Receivers  (318) 257-2490  football@latech.edu
 Blake Baker  Defensive Coordinator/Safeties  (318) 257-2505  bbaker@latech.edu Blake Baker on Twitter
 Lanier Gothie  Linebackers  (318) 257-2304  football@latech.edu
 Kevin Curtis  Cornerbacks  (318) 257-4967  football@latech.edu
 Rick Petri  Defensive Line  (318) 257-2677  rpetri@latech.edu
 Mickey Joseph  Running Backs  (318) 257-2619  football@latech.edu
 Robert McFarland  Offensive Line  (318) 257-2601  coachmac@latech.edu
 Joe Sloan  Assistant Head Coach/Inside Receivers  (318) 257-2299  jsloan@latech.edu
 TBA  Graduate Assistant (Offense)  (318) 257-3669  TBA  
 TBA  Graduate Assistant (Offense)  (318) 257-3669  TBA  
 Mike Schrang  Graduate Assistant (Defense)  (318) 257-2401  TBA  
 David Stuckman  Graduate Assistant (Defense)  (318) 257-2401  TBA  
 Jonathan Ables  Equipment Manager  (318) 257-2399  jables@latech.edu
 Adam Young  Director of Football Operations  (318) 257-3669  agyoung@latech.edu  
 Chance Trickett  Director of Football Recruiting  (318) 257-4970  trickett@latech.edu
 Armani Perez  Recruiting Intern  (318) 257-4547  aperez@latech.edu  
 Krista Patrick  Executive Assistant to Head Football Coach   (318) 257-4546  kpatrick@latech.edu  
 Janel Lee  Football Video Coordinator  (318) 257-2386  jlee@latech.edu  
 Aaron Corneil  Assistant Football Video Coordinator  (318) 257-2386  corneil@latech.edu  
 Golf
 Jeff Jenkins  Head Coach  (318) 257-5444  jjenkins@latech.edu
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Soccer
 Kevin Sherry  Head Coach  (318) 257-4778  ksherry@latech.edu  
 Kiva Gresham  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-2058  kgresham@latech.edu  
 Josh Wagenaar  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-2058  joshw@latech.edu  
 Brenda Milton  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5511  bsmilton@latech.edu  
 Softball
 Mark Montgomery  Head Coach  (318) 257-3016  coachm@latech.edu  
 Emerald Doria  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5325  edoria@latech.edu  
 TBA  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5327  TBA  
 MIke Forsythe  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5327  forsythesoftball@yahoo.com  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Tennis
 Chad Camper  Head Coach  (318) 257-4402  camper1@latech.edu  
 Renee Puckett  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu  
 Track & Field/Cross Country
 Gary Stanley  Head Coach  (318) 257-2314  runfast@latech.edu  
 TBA  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5334  TBA@latech.edu  
 LaMont Vaughn  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5424  jakeco@latech.edu  
 Davina Orieukwu  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5333  davinao@latech.edu  
 Kim Tanner  Administrative Assistant  (318) 257-4111  ktanner@latech.edu  
 Volleyball
 Adriano de Souza  Head Coach  (318) 257-3924  adriano@latech.edu  
 Gabryel Ording  Assistant Coach  (318) 257-5335  gko001@latech.edu  
 Renee Puckett  Office Coordinator  (318) 257-5196  rpuckett@latech.edu  



Happening Now

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

#WeAreLATech

  • Official
    LA Tech Store

Learfield sponsor logo

Louisiana Tech Mission Statement header

Louisiana Tech University Athletics Mission is to embody excellence in everything we do.

Develop student-athletes to maximize their potential in mind, body and spirit.

Bring pride, admiration and loyalty to the University family, community and state.

Win with integrity.

Louisiana Tech University header

Tier 1 National University
#1 In Nation
Least average amount of student debt at graduation - Public National Universities
#1 In Louisiana
  • Highest average mid-career salaries for graduates
  • Providing graduates with highest % ROI on their college education
  • Low-cost colleges with highest starting salaries for graduates.
  • Ticketmaster logo

    : @LATechTickets
    Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. M-F
    Phone: (318) 257-3631
    Fax: (318) 257-4437
    Email: techtickets@latech.edu
    Mailing Address: PO Box 3046, Ruston, LA 71272
    Shipping Address: 1650 West Alabama, Ruston, LA 71270
    Location: Thomas Assembly Center Concourse Level Room 205